Swim Meets

    Sat Apr 7

    In- Person Registration
    Newport Pool
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 3:00 PM

    Sat Apr 14

    Bake Sale Walmart
    Walmart - Market Entrance
    Start: 10:00 AM
    End: 2:00 PM

    Mon-Thu Apr 16-19

    2018 Rookie Camp
    Newport Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

    New Swimmer will be coached and tested to ensure their chances of swimming 25 yards under 2:00 minutes.

    Fri Apr 20

    2018 Ice Cream Social
    Newport Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Apr 23

    2018 First Day of Practice
    Newport Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Schedule to be determined

    Sat May 5

    Time Trials
    Newport
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat-Wed May 5-23

    Nothing but Bundt Cake Voucher Fundraiser

    Monies due Friday, May 11th.

    Wed May 9

    May Board Meeting
    Newport Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat May 12

    (EMC) EMC at (NPT) Newport Torpedoes
    Newport Torpedoes
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Sat May 19

    (NPT) Newport Torpedoes at (OAKS) Oaks Olympians
    Oaks Olympians
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Fri May 25

    Swim tear down to prepare for pool opening
    NPT Pool
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    take down blocks, flags and lane ropes for Saturday‚Äôs pool opening 

    Sat May 26

    Tri Meet: Life Time Swim and Newport Torpedoes at Forest Cove
    Forest Cove
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Add Snippet